Under the miniscule prism

Windows Update FIX 3.0 BETA

The Windows Update 3.0 is now on Beta testing.

I need several people who can test this script first before I actually release it. Its a major upgrade and I want to know if there is anything that needs to be taken out or added. If you have any suggestions or comments please do feel free to notify me.

If you need the script I can give you a copy but only through my discretion.

:CHEERS:

Technorati Tags: ,,,, Windows Live Tags: Windows Update Fix,WUFix,Windows Update,Update,BETA WordPress Tags: Windows Update Fix,WUFix,Windows Update,Update,BETA

Leave a Reply

