Under the miniscule prism

MVP Speaker Engagements

So what have I recently been up to? As my contribution towards a safer computing environment and helping to nurture a technically inclined youth, my recent facilitator and speaking engagements reached out to my community both private and through my work.

  • January to March 2012: Windows 7, Security at Home at Harte-Hanks Manila
  • July to August 2012: Wireless Setup and Security at Harte-Hanks Manila
  • August 2012: Advanced Networking, Samsung OEM Support

A total of 16 batches with over 200 people trained, for securing a Home Network environment, Wireless Connectivity, Windows 7 and DLNA Technology. To see more of the amazing work that has been done: <Presentations and Hand-outs>

I anticipate the next endeavor to reach to more individuals and different communities in the near future. “My passion, your evolution”.

Leave a Reply

