Under the miniscule prism

Image

Awake and Alive!

Awake and Alive!

After a long period of hiatus I’m switching gear into posting blogs again. It has been a great year. People seem to be asking where I have been?
For starters I got married and settled down for good. Other months has not been spent entirely on family, but also the offline community and work. Most of all, we are now rearing a 3 month baby.
But it wasn’t all just fun. I had internet connection issues, inaccessible Hotmail account, and on top of that two of my systems died, a laptop and another PC.
I feel all the more thankful to all those that helped me through it all and moreover for our little bundle of joy.

Leave a Reply

